Jaipur Metro Route Map

Jaipur Metro Phase I:

Jaipur Metro Phase 1 is from Mansarovar to Badi Chaupar, however currently the metro services are operational from Mansarovar to Chandpole. Till chandpole the metro construction works are completed, and from Chandpole to Badi Chaupar work is in progress. Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation (JMRC) named Mansarovar to Chandpole as phase 1A and from Chandpole to Badi Chaupar as Phase 1B. This route will be shown on map as pink color so it's called as pink line route. Remaining route contains 2.3 km with two stations.

Jaipur Metro Train Route Map
Jaipur Metro Train Route Map Phase 1A

Jaipur Metro Phase 2:

Jaipur Metro is having one more route which will be having length as 23km approximately and going to be server 20 metro stations. This metro phase 2 will be completed in 2021. Jaipur metro phase 2 route start Sitapura Industrial to Ambabari. There might be changes in plan, but not sure. Currently planned metro stations are Durgapura, EP Station, Fortis, WT Park, Malviya Nagar, Jawahar Kala Kendra, Bajaj Nagar, Tonk Pathak, Gandhi Nagar Mode, S Mansingh Stadium, Narayan Singh Circle, SMS Hospital, Ajmeri Gate, Govt Hospital, Sindhi camp, Subash Nagar, Pani Pech and Ambabadi metro stations.

Jaipur Metro Train Timings Mansarovar to Chandpole Chandpole to Mansarovar