Kochi Metro Route Map

Kochi Metro Phase I:

Kochi metrol rail is having one route and it is two way line. The metro train routes are Aluva to Maharajas and Maharajas to Aluva. The following route map shows the 16 metro stations currently Kochi metro services are available. Further the phase 1 of kochi metro has extended from Maharajas to Thripunithura which will increase the metro route length from 18km to 25km and stations from 16 to 24 metro stations. The additional stations which will come across after Maharajas are Ernakulam, South Kadavanthra, Elamkulam, Vyttila, Thaikoodam, Petta, Alliance Junction, SN Junction and Tripunithura.

Kochi Metro Route Map
Kochi Metro Train Route Map

The metro stations which comes on Aluva to Maharajas are

The following stations are under construction and will be operational soon

Kochi Metro Phase 2:

In phase 2 of kochi metro will be from Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium to Infopark through Kakkanad which will have 11 metro stations with a distance of 11.5km approximately. The Phase 2 was approved by Kerala Government and DMRC will not be having any role in Phase 2. The various metro staitons which will come across in Phase 2 are

Kochi Metro Phase 3:

In phase 3 of kochi metro route will be extended from Aluva to Cochin International Airport which will be having 19.9 km approximately with 14 new metro stations. The phase 3 is currently under planning stage.