Mumbai Monorail Route Map

Monorail Phase I:

Mumbai monorail has started the services in February 2014 with phase 1 route from Chembur to Wadala with a distance of 8.5km and connecting to 7 stations such as Chembur --> VNP and RC Marg -->, --> Fertilizer Township --> Bharat Petroleum --> Mysore colony--> Bhakti Park--> and finally Wadala Depot, in the same way from Wadala Depot -->Bhakti Park -->Mysore Colony -->Bharat Petroleum -> Fertilizer Township --> VNP and RC Marg --> and finally reaches to Chembur. In the below monorail route map shows the phase 1 which is marked in red color.

Monorail Phase II:

Mumbai monorail going the start the services on complete phase 1 and phase 2 from March end 2018, the monorail phase 2 route from Wadala to Jacob Circle with a distance of 11.5km and connecting to 12 more stations such as Wadala --> GTB Nagar --> Antop Hill --> Acharya Atre Nagar --> Wadala Bridge --> Dadar (East) --> Naigaon --> --> Ambedkar Nagar --> Mint colony --> Lower Parel --> Chinchpokli and Jacob Circle and vice versa. So the total route from Chembur to Jacob circle we can travel now from March 2018. In the above monorail route map shows the phase 2 which is marked in xxxxxxxxx color.

Mumbai Monorail Route Map with monorail stations
Monorail Train Route Map

The expected ridership after full launch of mumbai monorail is more than 1lakh, in meantime the fares also increased the minimum fare is 10/- rupees now and maximum fare is about 20/- rupees.